Meet Our Team

Joy Davies

Legal Director

joy.davies@blocsphere.co.uk
03333 601 601 (Option 5)

Ashley Davies

Managing Director

ashley.davies@blocsphere.co.uk
03333 601 601 (Option 5)

Daniel Oakey

Business Development Manager

daniel.oakey@blocsphere.co.uk
0330 113 1879
07377 549 596

Laura Fox

Property Manager

laura.fox@blocsphere.co.uk
03333 601 601 (Option 4)
07498 051 891

Gabrielle Summers

Property Manager

gabrielle.summers@blocsphere.co.uk
03333 601 601 (Option 4)

Laura St Cloud-Baron

Accounts Administrator

laura.stcloudbaron@blocsphere.co.uk
03333 601 601 (Option 3)

Property Manager

Details Coming Soon

info@blocsphere.co.uk
03333 601 601

Rebecca Morris

Maintenance Coordinator

rebecca.morris@blocsphere.co.uk
03333 601 601 (Option 2)

Franchise Manager

Details Coming Soon

info@blocsphere.co.uk
03333 601 601

Loading